Corporate information

EOH Holdings Limited

EOH Holdings Limited
Incorporated in the Republic of South Africa
Registration number: 1998/014669/06
JSE share code: EOH
ISIN code: ZAE000071072
(“EOH” or “the Company” or “the Group”)



Andrew Mthembu (appointed as Chairman effective 6 February 2020)
Anushka Bogdanov (appointed Lead Independent Non-executive Director on 7 February 2020)
Ismail Mamoojee
Jesmane Boggenpoel
Mike Bosman
Moretlo Molefi
Sipho Ngidi (appointed effective 20 February 2020)
Xolani Mkhwanazi (Chairman deceased 4 January 2020)


Stephen van Collers
Megan Pydigadu
Fatima Newman

Group Company Secretary

EOH Secretarial Services (Pty) Ltd, represented by Neill O'Brien

Registered address

Block D, EOH Business Park, Osborne Lane, Bedfordview, 2007
PO Box 59, Bruma, 2026
Telephone: +27 (0) 11 607 8100
Investor email:


PricewaterhouseCoopers South Africa
4 Lisbon Lane, Waterfall City, Jukskei View, 2090


Java Capital Trustees and Sponsors (Pty) Ltd
Registration number: 2006/005780/07
6A Sandown Valley Crescent, Sandton, 2132, Johannesburg
PO Box 522606, Saxonwold, 2132

Transfer secretaries

Computershare Investor Services (Pty) Ltd
Registration number: 2004/003647/07
Rosebank Towers, 15 Biermann Avenue, Rosebank, 2196
Private Bag X9000, Saxonwold, 2132